Call us 785.234.0461

Call us 785.234.0461

Stop By for a Visit

The Renew Kansas office is located in downtown Topeka, KS just a couple blocks west of the capitol.

816 SW Tyler
Topeka, Kansas 66612
T 785.234.0461
F 785.234.2930

Association Staff

07TomTunnell4408

 

Tom R. Tunnell, President & CEO

tom@kansasag.org

 

 

02RonSeeber4352

 

Ron Seeber, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
ron@kansasag.org

 

 

Staci Storey, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
staci@kansasag.org

03RandyStookey4364

 

Randy Stookey, Vice President and General Counsel
randy@kansasag.org

 

 

09ShariBennett4428

 

Shari Bennett, Vice President of Event Planning
shari@kansasag.org

 

 

05SamTenpenny4384

 

Samantha Tenpenny, Director of Member Services
samantha@kansasag.org

 

 

04DevonStewart4366

 

Devon Stewart, Communications and Marketing Specialist
devon@kansasag.org

 

 

06LisaAnschutz4397

 

Lisa A. Anschutz, Senior Director of Internal Operations
lisa@kansasag.org

 

 

Mitzi DoddsExecutive Administrative Professional
mitzi@kansasag.org

CONTACT
816 SW Tyler,
Topeka, KS 66612
T 785.234.0461
F 785.234.2930

  • © 2017 Renew Kansas. All rights reserved.